Monday to Thursday, 10am-4pm, EST
1.855.281.5499 (toll free)

How Much Can I Order?

You can order from any Donor Partner you are approved for, anytime you want - so long as you stay within your allotment. What does that mean? Allotment is the amount of products you may request within a specific time period from each Donor Partner: this is called your ordering cycle. 

Ordering cycles fall into the following four categories:  

    1. Donor Partners with a fiscal year end - cycle begins July 1 and ends June 30.
    2. The Microsoft Donations Program -  cycle begins the date of your first order and ends two years later on the same date (e.g. July, 1, 2013 to July, 1, 2015).   
    3. Donors with a one time donation - get one donation through TechSoup Canada and renew directly through the Donor partner. Note - renewal rates may apply.  
    4. Donors with no limits - order whenever and however many you want!

        Donor Programs with a Fiscal Year

        The majority of our donor partners limit the number of products you may request between July 1st and June 30: our donor’s fiscal year. Your cycle with those donors resets July 1st.  This means you can order from these donors again, but remember, any unused allotments DO NOT ROLL OVER TO THE NEXT YEAR. Use it or lose it!

        As an example, the Atlas Business Solutions Donation Program allows qualified organizations one donation of Staff Manager per fiscal year (July 1 to June 30). Had you already received a donation of Staff Manager this year, you wouldn't be able to request anything from Atlas until July 1, when the program resets. After that, you could request another copy - and so on. This wouldn't mean you couldn't order from another program. Each Donor Partner is separate - they don't impact each other.

        How do you know if you've already met your yearly allotment?

        Log in to your account, click on "My Account" and check the "Request History" tab. 

        Donor Partner Ordering Cycle Allotment Donation Details
        Adobe July 1 to June 30 Four licenses of individual products, such as Acrobat Pro, Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements Bundle Our Adobe products are often out of stock. Sign up for our Product Alert to find out when products come back into stock
        Alpha Software July 1 to June 30 One license per fiscal year Nonprofits needing additional copies may contact Alpha Software directly for special nonprofit discounts
        Amazon Web Services July 1 to June 30 One initial grant for the lifetime of the organization. But organizations may request one grant renewal within the fiscal year. The initial grant and the grant renewal are or US$2,000 in Amazon Web Services credits.
        Atlas Business Solutions July 1 to June 30 One license per fiscal year Staff Manager includes 30 days of free customer support, after which the rate is $35 a call. If organizations need more capacity, they can upgrade at a reduced rate of $79
        Autodesk Cloud July 1 to June 30 Two subscriptions for each product per fiscal year Organizations that have obtained an Autodesk product outside of a donation program within the past three years cannot request an Autodesk product without approval from the Autodesk Foundation.
        Bitdefender July 1 to June 30 Up to 50 user licenses per fiscal year **This product requires a yearly renewal.
        Bytes of Learning July 1 to June 30 One license per fiscal year N/A
        Cisco July 1 to June 30 One order per fiscal year, with admin fees totalling up to $2,500 There is a special application and process required to get Cisco donations. You can access this form under My Account under your Cisco program qualification status.  This application will need to be filled in before each order. 
        CitySoft July 1 to June 30 One license per fiscal year N/A
        CleverReach July 1 to June 30 One donation per fiscal year N/A
        Donor Perfect Donated July 1 to June 30 One product per fiscal year Organizations with annual operating budgets of US$250,000 or less are eligible for donated products.
        Dharma Merchant Services
        July 1 to June 30 One donation per fiscal year This TechSoup Canada offer facilitates organizations' access to the discounted rates, but organizations pay Dharma directly for the discounted services and hardware.
        DocuSign
        July 1 to June 30 Five (5) Standard Edition products and five (5) Business Pro Edition products per fiscal year. N/A
        GoDaddy
        July 1 to June 30 One donation per fiscal year Organizations with annual operating budgets of $10 million or less are eligible to receive this donation. The subscription may be renewed through TechSoup Canada each year.
        Horizon Datasys
        July 1 to June 30 One of each donated product per fiscal year. Unlimited discounted products. An organization may receive one of each donated product and any number of discounted products within a fiscal year.
        Intuit July 1 to June 30

        Up to three licenses per fiscal year. This can be done by requesting three of the 1-user licenses or by requesting a 3-user license

        *You may not request three of the 3-user license

        The Payroll module is not included in this donation and can be purchased as a separate service for a monthly fee through Intuit Canada
        Mailshell July 1 to June 30 Up to 100 licenses per fiscal year Licenses include one year of software updates. After a year, the Mailshell Anti-Spam Desktop software will continue to run, but spam updates will no longer be provided. Each year thereafter, you can choose to receive an additional year of spam updates by requesting a new donation from TechSoup Canada
        MileIQ July 1 to June 30 Up to 50 MileIQ subscriptions per fiscal year MileIQ product requests do not affect product-request limits for the Microsoft Donation Program.
        O and O Software and O and O Syspectr July 1 to June 30 Up to 2 donations may be requested each fiscal year Up to 2 donations from O and O Software andup to 2 donations from O and O Syspectr.
        ReadyTalk July 1 to June 30 An unlimited number of licenses per fiscal year. Each licenses contains access to 5 one-year subscriptions. This donation provides access to five one-year Web Meeting Pro 25 audio and web conferencing subscriptions for $960, a 67 percent discount. After you request this offer and pay TechSoup's administrative fee, you'll then pay ReadyTalk directly for the discounted subscription.
        Symantec - Desktop July 1 to June 30 One Symantec Norton security product — either Norton Small Business or Norton Security — and up to 20 licenses for Norton Utilities. **This product requires a yearly renewal for the latest version. If you request a license in a fiscal year, you will have to wait until July 1st to renew these licenses.
        Symantec - Enterprise July 1 to June 30 Two Symantec products per fiscal year and up to 100 licenses for each product. **This product requires a yearly renewal for the latest version. If you request 100 licenses in a fiscal year, you will have to wait until July 1st to renew these licenses
        Tableau Software July 1 to June 30 Up to 5 products per fiscal year This donation provides a two-year license for one user.
        Telosa Discounted July 1 to June 30   One request per year Available to organizations with annual operating budgets from $50,001 through $500,000 USD. Renewals may be requested through TechSoup Canada
        Telosa Donated July 1 to June 30 One request per year Available to organizations with annual operating budgets less than $50,000 USD. Renewals may be requested through TechSoup Canada
        Tutanota July 1 to June 30 One request per year Available to organizations with annual operating budgets less than $500,000 USD.
        Tutanota For Larger Organizations July 1 to June 30 One request per year Available to organizations with annual operating budgets greater than $500,000 USD.
        Veritas July 1 to June 30 One of each product per fiscal year. Available to organizations with annual operating budgets less than $10 million.

        Exception: The Sumac Silver Donation Program

        Sumac silver is limited to one order per year, but does not have a fiscal year (July 1 to June 30). The ordering cycle begins the day of your purchase. In other words, if you order Sumac Silver on May 15, 2013, you may renew your Sumac Silver donation through TechSoup Canada on May 15, 2014.

        Note - there is also a Sumac Gold donation, but this is a one time ever donation through TechSoup Canada. Renewals of Sumac Gold are available at retail rates directly through Sumac. See "One Time Donations" for more details. 

        Donor Partner Ordering Cycle Allotment Renewal Rate Donation Details
        Sumac Silver One license per year. Renew every year. for the same admin fee, through TechSoup Canada. One $40 admin fee - renew every year through TechSoup Canada

        This donation covers all fees for the software, including online training, unlimited email support and updates. Eligible organizations may renew Sumac Silver each year through TechSoup Canada. 

        Data conversion is not part of this donation. Sumac offers a service that takes care of data conversion for you for a very reasonable rate, or you can do it yourself

         

        The Microsoft Donation Program

        The Microsoft Donation Program has a two-year ordering cycle. The two-year cycle begins on the day you place your first order. So, if you place your first order on June 25, 2013, your cycle will reset on June 25, 2015. Also, Microsoft changed the rules so that you can now order whenever you want - not just once a year.  We also added "My Microsoft Donation Centre” to help you track your Microsoft donation requests. You can see this tab after you login and click on "My Account". 

        > Learn more about how the new Microsoft Donation rules can benefit your organization.

        Donor Partner Ordering Cycle Allotment Donation Details
        Microsoft Every two years - starts on the day you place your first purchase 50 licenses for up to 10 title groups and up to 5 servers (that do not use core-based licensing) regardless of title group.

        Browse products by Title Group using the Microsoft Title Group filter.

        For more details visit Microsoft Eligiblity and Allotment
        Microsoft Get Genuine Program **One request for the lifetime of an organization 50 licenses

        Read more about the Get Genuine Program

        Get Genuine licenses must be ordered separately from any other products. You’ll be able to place a second order for anything else you need immediately after completing your Get Genuine order.  

         

         

        One Time Donations

        The majority of donors that offer software in the "cloud" (meaning they live online rather than on your computer) are once in a lifetime donations that renew automatically through the donor partner at a discount rate, unless you choose to cancel your subscription. Some of these products, require you to renew your membership every year through TechSoup Canada.

        Donor Partner Ordering Cycle Allotment Renewal Rate Donation Details
        Box One time donation for the lifetime of the organization.

        One donation (ever)

        The licenses do not expire or need to be renewed.

        You can request this donation only if you do not already have a paid Box subscription.

        GetGo (Formerly Citrix) - Access to discounted rates One time donation for the lifetime of the organization. Renewal rates apply.

        One GoToAssist

        Unlimited GoToMeeting

        Unlimited GoToMyPC

        Unlimited GoToTraining

        Unlimited GoToWebinar

        50% discount directly through GetGo

        This offer provides access to an 50 percent discount on a one-year subscription for new users. After you request this offer and pay TechSoup Canada's administrative fee, you'll also pay GetGo directly for the discounted subscription. Then the 50% discount gets renewed automatically through GetGo

        eTapestry Starter Package, Initial Subscription One time donation for the lifetime of the organization. Renewal rates apply. One donation (ever) Subsequent years are offered at a 10 percent discount from the retail price directly through eTapestry This subscription is not available to current or previous eTapestry subscribers
        Shopify - for organizations with higher budgets One time donation for the lifetime of the organization. Renewal rates apply. One donation (ever)

        You can receive a 10 percent discount by choosing a prepaid one-year plan or a 20 percent discount by choosing a prepaid two-year plan

        Shopify will continue to waive monthly transaction fees if you renew your plan, regardless of which plan you choose

        Shopify will notify you by email one week before your initial subscription ends. The credit card on file with Shopify will automatically be billed for one month of the Unlimited plan at standard rates unless you cancel or switch to a downgraded plan to reduce monthly costs
        Shopify - for organizations with lower budget One time donation for the lifetime of the organization. Renewal rates apply. One donation (ever)

        You can receive a 10 percent discount by choosing a prepaid one-year plan or a 20 percent discount by choosing a prepaid two-year plan

        Shopify will continue to waive monthly transaction fees if you renew your plan, regardless of which plan you choose

        Shopify will notify you by email one week before your initial subscription ends. The credit card on file with Shopify will automatically be billed for one month of the Unlimited plan at standard rates unless you cancel or switch to a downgraded plan to reduce monthly costs
        Sumac Gold One time donation for the lifetime of the organization, renewal rates apply. One donation (ever) Retail Rate - directly through Sumac

        This donation covers all first years fees for the software, including installation, training, updates, and unlimited phone and email support (about a $2,500 value). The donation does not include subsequent year fees. For information on subsequent year fees, please visit: http://www.sumac.com/techsoup

        Data conversion is not part of this donation. Sumac offers a service that takes care of data conversion for you for a very reasonable rate, or you can do it yourself

         

        Donors with no ordering limits

        So long as you are eligible, order whenever you want and however many you want!

         

        Donor Partner Ordering Cycle Allotment Donation Details
        Adobe Cloud No cycle No limits Organizations may request an unlimited number of individual Creative Cloud memberships. This offer provides access to discounts on Adobe's standard rates for their Creative Cloud plans. This offer is valid only for new Adobe memberships.
        CDI Computers No cycle No limits Eligible organizations may request as many CDI products as they need. However, each request may include no more than 10 of any individual product. For requests with more than 10 of an individual CDI product, please make arrangements with TechSoup Canada. This is so we can ensure there is enough inventory for everyone.
        DonorPerfect Discounted No cycle No limits

        Organizations may request an unlimited number of access to discounted rates products.

        Organizations with annual operating budgets under US$1 million are eligible for access to discounted rates products.

        Soc Nonprofit Orgs No cycle No limits A certificate is not part of the TechSoup Canada offer; it is available through the Learning Institute program of the Society for Nonprofit Organizations (SNPO)
        GrantStation Discounted No cycle No limits

        There is a special promotion for GrantStation three times a year that reduces the admin fee by more than $200

        During this promotion, organizations may request up to 20 GrantStation memberships. If you need more than 20 memberships, you will need to contact GrantStation directly

        Learn more about this special promotion

        Tech Impact Program No cycle No limits

        If eligible, your organization may receive an unlimited number of Tech Impact products.

Lundi au jeudi, 10h à 16h, HNE
1.855.281.5499 (sans frais)

Combien de produits puis-je commander ?

Vous pouvez commander avec tous les partenaires de don pour lesquelles vous êtes approuvé pour, quand vous le voulez - aussi longtemps que vous, restez dans votre allocation. Qu'est-ce que ça veut dire? L’allocation est la quantité de produits que vous pouvez demander, au cours d’une période de temps déterminée propre à chaque partenaire de don: cette période est aussi appelée cycle de commande.

Le cycle de commande se range dans les quatre catégories suivantes :

  1. Partenaire de don avec un de fin d'année financière - le cycle commence le 1er juillet et finit le 30 juin.
  2. Le programme de don de Microsoft -  le cycle commence à partir de votre première commande et se termine deux ans plus tard à la même date (par exemple: du 1er juillet 2013 au 1er juillet 2015).
  3. Les partenaires de don ayant un don unique - Vous obtenez un don à travers TechSoup Canada une seule fois puis renouvelez directement avec notre partenaire de don. Note - les frais de renouvellement peuvent s'appliquer.
  4. Partenaires de don sans limites de commande - commander quand vous le voulez, autant que vous le souhaitez!

Éditeur de logiciel partenaire ayant une année financière

La majorité de nos partenaires de don limitent le nombre de produits que vous pouvez demander entre le 1er juillet et le 30 juin : l'année financière de nos partenaires de don . Votre cycle avec ces partenaires se réinitialise le 1er juillet. Ceci signifie que vous pouvez à nouveau passer commande avec ces donneurs, mais rappelez-vous, toutes allocations inutilisées NE SERONT PAS REPORTÉES À L'ANNÉE SUIVANTE. Utilisez-les ou perdez-les!

Par exemple, le programme de don d'Atlas Business Solutions permet à tous organismes qualifiés d'obtenir un don d'une licence de Staff Manager par exercice budgétaire (du 1er juillet au 30 juin). Avez vous déjà reçu un don de Staff Manager cette année, vous ne pourrez plus faire de demandes pour les produits Atlas jusqu'au 1er juillet, quand le programme réinitialisera. Par la suite, vous pourrez demander une autre copie - et ainsi de suite. Ceci ne signifie pas que vous ne pouvez pas passer de commande avec d'autre programme. Chaque éditeur de logiciel est distinct - ils ne s'affectent pas entre eux.

Comment savoir si vous avez déjà excédé votre allocation annuelle ?

Ouvrez une session à votre compte, cliquez sur mon compte et consultez l'onglet historique de commande. 

Partenaire de don Cycle de Commande Allocation Détails du don
Adobe 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Quatre licences par année financière pour des applications individuelles, telles que Acrobat Pro, Adobe Photoshop Elements and Premiere Elements Nos produits Adobe sont souvent en rupture de stock. Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre Alerte de Produit pour savoir quand les produits sont de nouveau disponibles.
Alpha Software 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière Les organismes ayant besoin de licences supplémentaires peuvent communiquer avec Alpha Software directement afin d’obtenir des rabais préférentiels pour les organismes à but non lucratif.
Atlas Business Solutions 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière Staff Manager comprend 30 jours de support client gratuit, par la suite quoi le tarif sera de 35 $ par appel. Si les organismes ont besoin de plus de capacité, ils peuvent passer à une version supérieure pour un prix préférentiel de 79 $.
Autodesk 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Deux licences par année financière Les organismes ayant obtenu un produit Autodesk en dehors d'un programme de don au cours des trois dernières années ne peuvent pas demander de produit Autodesk sans l'approbation de la Fondation Autodesk.
Bitdefender 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Jusqu’à 50 licences utilisateur par année financière ** Ce produit nécessite un renouvellement annuel.
Bytes of Learning 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière N/A
Cisco 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière, avec des frais d’administration pouvant aller jusqu’à 2500 $ Il y a un processus de candidature distinct requis afin de bénéficier de don Cisco. Vous pouvez accéder à ce formulaire dans Votre Compte sous l’onglet Your Cisco program qualification status. Ce formulaire devra être rempli avant chaque commande.
CitySoft 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière N/A
Dharma Merchant Services
1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière Cette offre TechSoup Canada facilite l'accès aux tarifs réduits des organismes, mais les organismes paient Dharma directement pour leurs services à prix préférentiels ainsi que le matériel.
Intuit 1er Juillet au 30 Juin

Jusqu’à 3 licences par année financière. Il est possible de demander trois licences pour un utilisateur ou de faire une demande pour une licence pour 3 utilisateurs

*Il n’est pas possible de demander trois licences pour 3 utilisateurs

Le module de paie n’est pas inclus dans ce don et peut être acheté séparément auprès de Intuit Canada pour un forfait mensuel
Mailshell 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Jusqu’à 100 licences par année financière Licences incluent un an de mises à jour logicielles . Après un an, le logiciel Mailshell Anti-Spam Desktop continuera à fonctionner, mais les mises à jour de pourriel ne seront plus fournies. Chaque année par la suite, vous pouvez choisir de recevoir une année supplémentaire de mises à jour de pourriel en demandant un nouveau don de TechSoup Canada.
ReadyTalk 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Un nombre illimité de licences par année financière. Chaque licence donne accès à 5 abonnements d’un an. Ce don permet d'accéder à trois abonnements d’un an pour ReadyTalk Meeting 10 pour 540 $ , soit une réduction de 50 pour cent . Après avoir demandé cette offre et payé les frais d'administration de TechSoup , vous devrez payer par la suite ReadyTalk directement pour obtenir votre abonnement à prix réduit.
Red Earth 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une licence par année financière

Obtenez des licences et des services supplémentaires à un tarif réduit de 50 pour cent et fonctionnalités antivirus supplémentaires à un tarif réduit de 35 pour cent en visitant http://www.policypatrol.com/techsoup.htm

Sage 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une demande de don par année financière (pour une licence pour deux utilisateurs)

Ce don fournit une licence pour deux utilisateurs . Les organismes peuvent acheter des licences supplémentaires auprès de Sage directement au prix de détail.

Le module de paie n’est pas inclus dans ce produit, mais il peut être obtenu auprès de Sage directement moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Symantec - Desktop 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Un Symantec Norton security produit — pour Norton Small Business ou Norton Security — et jusqu’à 20 licences pour Norton Utilities. **Ce produit nécessite un renouvellement annuel afin d’obtenir la dernière version . Si vous demandez une licence au cours d'un exercice financièr, vous devrez attendre le 1er Juillet avant de pouvoir renouveler ces licences .
Symantec - Enterprise 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Deux produits Symantec par année financière et jusqu’à 100 licences pour chaque produit. À l’exception de Symantec System Recovery pour lequel juste une licence peut être demandée **Ce produit nécessite un renouvellement annuel afin d’obtenir la dernière version . Si vous demandez 100 licences au cours d'un exercice financier, vous devrez attendre le 1er Juillet avant de pouvoir renouveler ces licences .
Tableau Software 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Jusqu’à 5 produits par année financière Ce don fournit une licence de deux ans pour un utilisateur
Telosa Discounted 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une demande de don par année Offert aux organismes ayant des budgets d'exploitation annuels entre 50.001 $ et 500 000 $ US.
Telosa Donated 1er Juillet au 30 Juin Une demande de don par année Available to organizations with annual operating budgets less than $50,000 USD. Renewals may be requested through TechSoup Canada

Exception: Le programme de don Sumac Silver

Sumac Silver est limité à une commande par an, qui ne relève pas de l’année financière (1er Juillet au 30 Juin). Le cycle de commande commence à partir de la date d’achat. En d’autres mots, si vous commandez Sumac Silver le 15 Mai 2015, vous pourrez renouveler votre don Sumac Silver par le biais de TechSoup Canada le 15 Mai 2016.

Remarque: Sumac Gold est aussi offert sous la forme d’un don unique réalisé auprès de Sumac par le biais de TechSoup Canada. Les renouvellements de Sumac Gold sont offerts au prix normal auprès de Sumac directement. Voir «Les partenaires de don ayant un don unique" pour plus de Détails .

Partenaire de don Cycle de Commande Allocation Frais de renouvellement Détails du don
Sumac Silver Une licence par An. Renouvellement chaque année pour le même frais d’administration, à travers TechSoup Canada. Un Abonnement Frais d’administration de 40 $ - Renouvellement chaque année à travers TechSoup Canada.

Ce don couvre l’ensemble des frais associé à l’utilisation du logiciel pour la première année, y compris la formation en ligne , le support par courriel illimité ainsi que les mises à jour. Les organismes admissibles peuvent renouveler Sumac Silver chaque année à travers TechSoup Canada.

La conversion des données ne fait pas partie de ce don . Sumac offre un service qui prend en charge la conversion de données pour vous pour un prix très raisonnable , ou vous pouvez faire vous-même.

Programme de don Microsoft

Le programme de don de Microsoft a un cycle de commande de deux ans . Le cycle de deux ans commence le jour où vous passez votre première commande. Donc, si vous passez votre première commande le 25 Juin 2014, votre cycle réinitialisera le 25 Juin 2016. En outre, Microsoft a changé les règles de sorte que vous pouvez maintenant commander chaque fois que vous voulez - et pas seulement une fois par an. Nous avons également ajouté la section «Mon Microsoft Donation Centre " pour vous aider à suivre vos demandes de dons Microsoft . Vous pouvez voir cet onglet après vous être connecté et cliquer sur " Mon compte " .

Partenaire de don Cycle de Commande Allocation Détails du don
Microsoft Tous les deux ans - À partir de la date de la première commande. 50 licences pour chacun des 10 titres de groupe et jusqu’à 5 serveurs, indépendamment du titre de groupe.

Naviguer les produits par Titre de Groupe en utilisant le filtre titre de groupe Microsoft.

Pour plus de Détails, visitez Microsoft Eligibility and Allotment.
Microsoft Get Genuine Program **Une demande dans la vie de l’organisme 50 licences

En savoir plus sur Get Genuine Program

Les licences Get Genuine doivent être commandées séparément. Vous pourrez passer une deuxième commande pour n’importe quel produit immédiatement après avoir commandé Get Genuine.

Don Unique

La majorité de nos partenaires qui offrent des logiciels dans le «nuage» (ce qui signifie qu'ils sont basés en ligne plus tôt que sur votre ordinateur) opèrent sous la forme d’un don unique qui se renouvelle automatiquement auprès du partenaire donateur à un taux préférentiel, sauf si vous choisissez d'annuler votre abonnement. Certains de ces produits vous demandent de renouveler votre abonnement auprès de TechSoup Canada chaque année.

Partenaire de don Cycle de Commande Allocation Frais de renouvellement Partenaire de don
Box Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme

Une demande de don unique (à vie)

Les licences n’expirent pas et n’ont pas besoin d’être renouvelées.

Vous pouvez demander ce don uniquement si vous ne bénéficiez pas déjà d’un abonnement Box.

Citrix - Access to discounted rates Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme. Des frais de renouvellement peuvent être appliqués.

Un abonnement GoToAssist

Un nombre illimité d’abonnements pour GoToMeeting

Un nombre illimité d’abonnements pour GoToMyPC

Un nombre illimité d’abonnements pour GoToTraining

Un nombre illimité d’abonnements pour GoToWebinar

50% discount directly through Citrix

Cette offre donne accès à une réduction de 50 pour cent sur ​​un abonnement d'un an pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Après avoir fait votre demande et payé les frais d'administration de TechSoup Canada, vous devrez aussi payer Citrix directement pour l'abonnement à prix réduit. La réduction de 50 % sera automatiquement appliquée au renouvellement via Citrix directement.

Huddle Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme. Pas de frais de renouvellement. Une demande de don unique (à vie) 0 $

Ce don fournit une licence perpétuelle pour un nouveau compte de Huddle incluant jusqu'à 25 utilisateurs avec des espaces de travail illimités et 10 Go d'espace de stockage en ligne. Le compte n'a pas expiration ou besoin d'être renouvelé.

Ce don ne n’est pas offert aux clients existants d’Huddle.

eTapestry Starter Package, Initial Subscription Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme. Des frais de renouvellement peuvent être appliqués. Une demande de don unique (à vie) Les années suivantes sont OFFERTES à une réduction de 10 pour cent du prix de détail directement par eTapestry. Cette offre n’est pas offerte aux abonnés existants ou anciens de eTapestry.
Shopify - for organizations with higher budgets Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme. Des frais de renouvellement peuvent être appliqués. Une demande de don unique (à vie)

Vous pouvez recevoir un rabais de 10 pour cent en choisissant un paiement anticipé d'un an Plan d'or 20 pour cent de réduction en choisissant un plan de deux ans prépayé.

Shopify continuera à renoncer aux frais mensuels de transaction si vous renouvelez votre plan indépendamment du plan que vous choisirez.

Shopify vous avertira par courriel une semaine avant la fin de votre souscription initiale. La carte de crédit sur ​​votre dossier Shopify sera automatiquement facturée pour un mois du plan illimité au tarif standard, sauf si vous annulez ou passez à un plan inférieur afin de réduire les coûts mensuels.
Shopify - for organizations with lower budget Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme. Des frais de renouvellement peuvent être appliqués. Une demande de don unique (à vie)

Vous pouvez recevoir un rabais de 10 pour cent en choisissant un paiement anticipé d'un an Plan d'or 20 pour cent de réduction en choisissant un plan de deux ans prépayé.

Shopify continuera à renoncer aux frais mensuels de transaction si vous renouvelez votre plan indépendamment du plan que vous choisirez.

Shopify vous avertira par courriel une semaine avant la fin de votre souscription initiale. La carte de crédit sur ​​votre dossier Shopify sera automatiquement facturée pour un mois du plan illimité au tarif standard, sauf si vous annulez ou passez à un plan inférieur afin de réduire les coûts mensuels.
Sumac Gold Une demande de don unique dans la vie de l’organisme, des frais de renouvellement peuvent être appliqués Une demande de don unique (à vie) Prix au détail - par le biais de Sumac directement

Ce don couvre l’ensemble des frais associé à l’utilisation du logiciel pour la première année, y compris la formation en ligne , le support par courriel et téléphone illimité ainsi que les mises à jour (soit une valeur de 2 500 $)

Le don ne comprend pas les frais des années subséquentes . Pour plus d'informations sur les frais des années subséquentes, veuillez visiter : www.sumac.com/techsoup

 

Partenaires de don sans limites de commande

Aussi longtemps que vous êtes admissible, passez commande quand vous le souhaitez pour autant de licences que vous voulez!

 

Partenaire de don Cycle de Commande Allocation Détails du don
Adobe Cloud Pas de cycle Pas de limites Les organismes admissibles peuvent demandér un nombre illimité d’abonnements individuels Creative Cloud. Cette offre donne accès à des tarifs réduits sur les prix réguliers des plans Creative Cloud plans. Cette offre est uniquement valide pour les nouveaux abonnements Adobe.
CDI Computers Pas de cycle Pas de limites Les organismes admissibles peuvent demandér autant de produits CDI nécéssaires. Toutefois, chaque demande ne peut contenir plus de 10 produits individuels. Pour des commandes de plus de 10 produits individuels de CDI, veuillez contacter TechSoup Canada. Ainsi nous pourrons vérifier que nous avons assez d’inventaires pour tout le monde.
Soc Nonprofit Orgs Pas de cycle Pas de limites Un certificat ne fait pas partie de l’offre de TechSoup Canada; il est toutefois offert à travers Learning Institute program of the Society for Nonprofit Organizations (SNPO)
GrantStation Discounted Pas de cycle Pas de limites

**Ce produit est offert en anglais uniquement.

Nous tenons une promotion spéciale de GrantStation trois fois par an qui réduit les frais d’administration à moins de 200 $.

Au cours de cette promotion, les organismes admissibles peuvent commander jusqu’à 20 Abonnements GrantStation. Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus de 20 abonnements, veuillez contacter GrantStation directement.

Tech Impact Program Pas de cycle Pas de limites

Les organismes admissibles peuvent recevoir un nombre illimité de produit Tech Impact