Monday to Wednesday, 10am - 4pm, EST
1.855.281.5499 (toll free)

How Okta Helps Nonprofits

How Okta Helps Nonprofits

Get started with your 25 free licenses

Manage identity across all platforms: An easier way for nonprofits to dramatically increase security.

Okta helps nonprofits by securely connecting employees, partners, donors, and volunteers to the technology they need to do their most important work. From basics like single sign-on (SSO) to more advanced identity and access management solutions, Okta helps any organization use any technology.

Okta offers nonprofits 25 free licenses for all Workforce Identity products, and deep discounts for additional users and External Identity products. Additionally, nonprofits are eligible to receive 50 percent off public training courses and complimentary passes to Oktane, Okta's annual customer conference.

Get Started

This offer is available to our community directly through Okta, and it is made possible in part by TechSoup Validation Services. Learn more about how TechSoup works with leading companies to bring offers like this one to the nonprofit sector.

  •  

    Single Sign-On

  •  

    Adaptive Multi-Factor Authentication

  •  

    Universal Directory

  •  

    Lifecycle Management

  •  

    API Access Management

  •  

    Advanced Server Access

With Okta, I'm very confident in and eager for new releases. Because at the end of the day, end users and IT admins are really just looking for a solution they can trust.

Justin Stanford
Senior Systems Engineer, The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

How Okta Works

Integrate with Thousands of Apps Using SSO

Okta SSO provides a secure and user-friendly way for end users to quickly access all their applications without having to remember multiple passwords. With Okta SSO, IT teams don't have to waste their time on password support.

Move Your Active Directory System to the Cloud

Managing employees, volunteers, donors, partners, board members, and others can be difficult for IT teams. With Okta's Universal Directory, nonprofits have one, centralized place to manage all their end users.

Automate Your User Lifecycle

Create group rules so that employees, volunteers, donors, and others quickly have access to the apps they need. And, you can use Okta Lifecycle Management to automatically deprovision users so sensitive data remains safe.

Secure Your Apps and Data with Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA)

Nonprofits often work with highly sensitive information. Twenty-four percent of security breaches are avoidable with MFA. Okta MFA adds an additional layer of security to your apps and data.

Make Remote Access for Employees More Secure

Your employees may work remotely or on-site, but need seamless, 24/7 access to enterprise apps and data. Okta provides users with secure access to all their apps from any device with a consistent user interface.

Safely Build Portals and Connect Multiple Apps

The Okta API Products are a complete identity "fabric" that enables seamless and secure engagement with your external users — members, volunteers, donors, and others. Nonprofits use the Okta API Products to build portals that connect multiple apps with one username and password.

Get Okta for your nonprofit. The first 25 licenses are free.

Get Started

Lun. au mer., 10h-16h, H de l'Est
1.855.281.5499 (sans frais)

How Okta Helps Nonprofits

Comment Okta aide le secteur communautaire

Démarrez du bon pied avec vos 25 licences gratuites

Gestion de l'identité sur toutes les plateformes: un moyen plus simple pour les organismes à but non lucratif d'accroître considérablement la sécurité.

Okta aide les organismes à but non lucratif en connectant en toute sécurité leurs employés, partenaires, donateurs et volontaires à la technologie dont ils ont besoin pour effectuer leur travail le plus important. Des solutions de base telles que l'authentification unique (SSO) aux solutions plus avancées de gestion des identités et des accès, Okta aide tous les organismes à utiliser toutes les technologies.

Okta propose à chaque organisme à but non lucratif 25 licences gratuites pour tous les produits Workforce Identity, ainsi que des remises importantes pour les utilisateurs supplémentaires et les produits d’identité externe. De plus, les organismes à but non lucratif sont admissibles à recevoir 50% de réduction sur les cours de formation publics et des laissez-passer gratuits pour assister à Oktane, la conférence annuelle des clients d’Okta.

Commencer

Cette offre est disponible pour notre communauté directement à travers Okta, et est en partie rendue possible par les services de validation de TechSoup. En savoir plus sur la manière dont TechSoup collabore avec des entreprises de premier plan pour proposer des offres comme celle-ci au secteur communautaire.

  •  

    Authentification unique

  •  

    Authentification adaptative multifacteurs

  •  

    Annuaire Universel

  •  

    La gestion du cycle de vie

  •  

    Gestion de l'accès aux API

  •  

    Accès au serveur avancé

Avec Okta, je suis très confiant et avide de nouvelles versions. Parce qu’en fin de compte, les utilisateurs finaux et les administrateurs informatiques recherchent une solution à laquelle ils peuvent faire confiance.

Justin Stanford
Senior Systems Engineer, The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Comment fonctionne Okta?

Intégration à des milliers d'applications avec SSO

Okta SSO offre aux utilisateurs finaux un moyen convivial et sécurisé d’accéder rapidement à toutes leurs applications sans avoir à se souvenir de plusieurs mots de passe. Avec Okta SSO, les équipes informatiques ne perdent pas leur temps en support de mot de passe.

Déplacer votre système Active Directory vers le cloud

La gestion des employés, des volontaires, des donateurs, des partenaires, des membres du conseil d'administration et d'autres peut être difficile pour les équipes informatiques. Avec Universal Directory d'Okta, les organismes à but non lucratif disposent d'un emplacement centralisé pour gérer tous leurs utilisateurs finaux.

Automatisez votre cycle de vie utilisateur

Créez des règles de groupe afin que les employés, les volontaires, les donateurs et d'autres personnes aient rapidement accès aux applications dont ils ont besoin. Et vous pouvez utiliser Okta Lifecycle Management pour supprimer automatiquement les utilisateurs afin que les données sensibles restent en sécurité.

Sécurisez vos applications et vos données avec l'authentification multifacteurs (MFA)

Les organismes à but non lucratif travaillent souvent avec des informations extrêmement sensibles. Vingt-quatre pour cent des atteintes à la sécurité sont évitables avec MFA. Okta MFA ajoute une couche de sécurité supplémentaire à vos applications et à vos données.

Sécuriser l'accès à distance des employés

Vos employés peuvent travailler à distance ou sur site, mais nécessitent un accès transparent, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, aux applications et aux données de l'entreprise. Okta offre aux utilisateurs un accès sécurisé à toutes leurs applications à partir de tout appareil avec une interface utilisateur cohérente.

Construisez des portails en toute sécurité et connectez plusieurs applications

Les produits API Okta constituent un «tissu» d'identité complet qui permet un engagement transparent et sécurisé avec vos utilisateurs externes - membres, volontaires, donateurs et autres. Les organismes à but non lucratif utilisent les produits API Okta pour créer des portails qui connectent plusieurs applications avec un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe.

Get Okta for your nonprofit. The first 25 licenses are free.

Get Started