Lundi au jeudi, 10h à 16h, HNE
1.855.281.5499 (sans frais)

Tour of the GrantStation Website to Develop a Grantseeking Strategy

Fundraising

In this webinar directors Jeremy Smith and Sara Kennedy take you on a quick tour of the GrantStation website. GrantStation.com, Inc. offers nonprofit organizations, educational institutions, and government agencies the opportunity to identify potential funding sources for their programs or projects as well as resources to mentor these organizations through the grantseeking process.

In this webinar tour, you will learn about:

  • features GrantStation has to offer to those interested in securing grant awards;
  • how to search the Canadian grantmaker database;
  • how best to use the Canadian Government Grants & Loans interface.

We bring you this webinar to tour GrantStation, ahead of a very special promotion. From February 12th until February 13th, 2019, TechSoup Canada and GrantStation are offering a one-year membership for just $137. This is a saving of $278 off of the regular admin fee! The promotion begins at 6 am Pacific Time (9am Eastern Time) and ends on February 13th, 2019, at 5 p.m. Pacific Time (8 p.m. Eastern). GrantStation has been working hard to expand their Canadian database, so we’re eager to give you a glimpse in advance of the promotion to help decide if the product is right for you.

Below is a recording of the digital tour session followed by a Q&A session.

Webinar Recording